Involved persons in Archaeoinformatics

Institute of Archaeology

University professors

Prof. Dr Eleftheria Paliou

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-2946
Email: e.paliou@uni-koeln.de

Extraordinary professors

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Förtsch

Tel.:+49 (0)30/187711-127
Email: Reinhard.Foertsch@dainst.de

Staff members

Sebastian Hageneuer, M.A.

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-5228
Email: s.hageneuer@uni-koeln.de

Alexander Recht B.A.

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-5713
Email: a.recht@uni-koeln.de

Michael Remmy, M.A.

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-4064
Email: mremmy@uni-koeln.de

Sophie Schmidt M.A.

Tel.:+49 (0)221-470 5396
Email: s.c.schmidt@uni-koeln.de



Prehistory

Staff members

Dr. Thomas Frank

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-5853
Email: tfrank@uni-koeln.de

Dr. Karl Peter Wendt

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-2306
Email: Karl-Peter-Wendt@t-online.de



Geography

Staff members

Dr. Dirk Hoffmeister

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-1951
Email: dirk.hoffmeister@uni-koeln.de



Digital Humanities

University professors

Prof. Dr. Øyvind Eide

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-1752
Email: oeide@uni-koeln.de

Staff members

Susanne Kurz, M.A.

Tel.:+49 (0)221/470-1751
Email: susanne.kurz@uni-koeln.de

Assistant lecturers